Das Team

Mike Wolf

Projektleiter | Senior-Ausbilder

+49 (0) 162 6188696

mike.wolf@sabaki-kinderschutz.de

Mandy Wolf

Vize-Projektleiterin | Senior-Ausbilderin

+49 (0)174 7791071

mandy.wolf@sabaki-kinderschutz.de

Frank Rotner

Projektkoordinator | Senior-Ausbilder

+49 (0)162 9290603

frank.rotner@sabaki-kinderschutz.de

Heike Gambke

Junior-Ausbilder

+49 (0)151 11740154

heike.gambke@sabaki-kinderschutz.de

Cathleen Wolf

Personalreferentin | Junior-Ausbilder

+49 (0)179 8330222

cathleen.wolf@sabaki-kinderschutz.de

Nina Hoffmann

Co-Ausbilderin

+49 (0)176 47187005

nina.hoffmann@sabaki-kinderschutz.de